Posted 29 December, 2014 by-Ministry of Culture and Sports in News

Eighteenth year commemorating the signing of the Peace

With a formal ceremony held at the Patio de la Paz, National Palace of Culture, and the presence of President Otto Perez Molina with his Cabinet and the Minister of Culture and Sports Dwight Pezzarossi, was just the commemoration of the eighteenth anniversary of the signing of the Peace. In the formal ceremony he was awarded the Olympic walker Erick Barrondo Change the Rose of Peace.

2,161 total views, 2 views today

-Ministry of Culture and Sports